DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Webinar
On-Line

Jun 8, 2020 - Jun 19, 2020
 
Date Time Unit
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 1
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 2
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 3
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 4
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 5
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 6
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 7
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 8
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 9
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 10