DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Webinar
On-Line

Jul 13, 2020 - Jul 24, 2020
 
Date Time Unit
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 1
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 2
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 3
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 4
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 5
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 6
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 7
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 8
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 9
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 10:00 am - 1:15 pm Unit 10