DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Webinar
On-Line

Jun 27, 2020 - Jul 7, 2020
 
Date Time Unit
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 1
Sun, Jun 28, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 2
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 3
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 4
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 5
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 6
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 7
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 8
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 9
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 9:00 am - 12:15 pm Unit 10