DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Sidwell Friends School (DC/MD/VA)
3825 Wisconsin Avenue, NW
Upper School 104/106
Washington, DC 20016
(Washington DC County)
Nov 3, 2019 - Feb 9, 2020
*** Class Closed ***
Date Time Unit
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unit 1
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unit 2
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unit 3
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unit 4
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unit 5
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unit 6
Sun, Jan 19, 2020 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unit 7
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unit 8
Sun, Feb 2, 2020 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unit 9
Sun, Feb 9, 2020 4:00 pm - 7:15 pm Unit 10