DRIVING CLASS SCHEDULE

Trinity Presbyterian Church in Arlington
5533 - 16th Street North,
Fellowship Hall
Arlington, VA 22205
(Arlington County)
Jan 5, 2019 - Mar 9, 2019
 
Date Time Unit
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 1
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 2
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 3
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 4
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 5
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 6
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 7
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 8
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 9
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm Unit 10